Nanny available in Bordentown, NJ - 708809 - Nannies4hire.com

Rajee a Nanny for Hire in Bordentown, NJ 08505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello, My name is Rajee. I am looking for a professional Nanny. I have worked with toddlers for a very long time. I am 26 years old, from central New Jersey. I am CPR certified as well as an IMG ( International Medical Graduate ) I have completed pre med and Medical school, Finished my introduction to clinical Medicine at a Hospital in Baltimore. I feel I am best candidate for this position, I am very out going, friendly and love working with kids. I have worked with infants, toddlers and teenagers. I love cooking and can cook multiple dishes from many cuisines from around the world. I also have experience as a personal assistant, small business managements and of course have worked as a live out Nanny for 3 years. I am also a cancer survivor, as a child I was diagnosed with wings sarcoma, spending most of my childhood at the children's hospital made me fall in love with medicine and helping children and their parents in any way possible.

Rajee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:708809

Experience
7 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: my childcaring skills have been honed through years of caring for both immediate and extended family. I have two younger siblings who I have always cared and cooked for, and have minded many young nieces and nephews, including infants.I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organisational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Hindi,Punjabi,Urdu Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.