Teesha a Nanny for Hire in Boonville, MO 65233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children!

Teesha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:599133

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MO, NJ, NY, OH, TN

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Teesha! I am 25-years-old from Brooksville, FL! I moved up to Missouri to take a nanny position and look at law schools, but have recently decided to go back to my home state. I have had the pleasure of growing up in a large family in which majority of their infant years I got to spend caring for them. I also had the chance to take part in the most important of years, watching them graduate kindergarten/elementary school/middle school and becoming such bright and beautiful children. My youngest sister has autism, and I am grateful for the time I've had caring for her. She has taught me so much, and I would love to eventually watch other children with special needs. Apart from my family life, I have watched over a dozen other children. I had the opportunity to be a full time nanny for a 3-year-old child back in 2008. I prepared meals, drove her around, and ultimately ended up staying the night and putting her to bed. Her mother decided to not work as often as she had been, and I was proud to leave J. with her love for Disney princesses- and more broad imagination. Apart from her, I also took full on care of an infant and two young twin boys. I love being kept on my toes with children, and teaching them along the way. I hardly ever sit when it comes to watching children, the whole "babysitting" aspect completely false. I am energetic and bubbly, I enjoy laughing and sunshine. I'm much like a child myself in a way.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.