Nanny available in Boonville, MO - 198124 - Nannies4hire.com

Eleece a Nanny for Hire in Boonville, MO 65233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. It's the best job I've ever had. I love stimulating their little minds, motivating a child's development and creativity and being a teacher and mentor.

Eleece nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:198124

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for five families. The first family I was a nanny for 4 years. The second family I worked for six months. The other families were temporary summer time.

Additional Comments: The first family I was with, moved out of state. I still see them and have constant contact wht the children. They had two boys. The second family had one boy. I was released for financial reasons. The father had to switch jobs and I was no longer needed. I started with each family when the boys were infants. Other families only needed a nanny in the summer. I have been a nanny for more than one family at a given time if the schedule allowed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.