Nanny available in Boonton, NJ - 734640 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Boonton, NJ 07005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The idea of becoming a nanny came into my head when I was a Girl Scout. We had a mandatory child care class that we needed to complete and I had learned so much that I wanted to embark on my first job. Throughout the years, I had worked for many families but I didn't start gaining more responsibility until I got older. When I was in college, I liked being a nanny because the hours were flexible and being able to have a break from school to go and have fun with the kids I babysat for made things a lot better. I get so much joy from kids and I love there creative minds and especially being able to communicate with them. Partaking in indoor and outdoor activities is by far my favorite and it's rewarding to see the amount of fun we can have together.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:734640

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NJ


My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver for about 13 years and have worked with over 10+ families. I have cared for kids aged 3 months old to 16 years old. My jobs were both part time and full time and all the hours fluctuated. I was in charge for meal prep, housework, running errands, pick up and drop off, pet care, play dates, homework help etc... I have always made it a point to fulfill a family's needs. I have had many happy customers who I still keep in contact with and have become solid references for me. No matter the age or child's/family's preference, I have always been able to provide the best possible care and with full satisfaction!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.