Nanny available in Boonton, NJ - 260446 -

Cassandra (Cassy) a Nanny for Hire in Boonton, NJ 07005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i prefer to be able to give a child the individual attention they need as they grow.

Cassandra (Cassy) nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:260446

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I've been working with children for the past 12 years. I am experienced with all ages (newborn-13) I worked at The Goddard School for 4 years as a lead teacher for infant/toddlers. I also worked in other classrooms as well. After The Goddard School I decided I wanted to become a nanny. I have been a nanny for the past 2 years and I truly enjoy it! I am very loving, kind, patient and outgoing! Children are wonderful to be around and treat the children I care for as if they were my own!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.