Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Boonton, NJ 07005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel being a nanny will give me a more one on one experience with children. And gives me a chance to be there for the family, with whatever help they may need.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:126803

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Well, first off i have been working in childcare since i was in high school.It started out as a after school job and it never got old. I worked for about 4 and half years now at few places. I would leave but always find my way back to working with the kids. I have worked with a various group of children aging from infants to 5 year old. I have a family that i also do babysitting for they are 9 and 12 year old boys. I have also worked for a great family of 3 girls for over 3 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.