Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Boone, NC 28607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I have worked at a day camp for the past six years. I am unable to return home to Raleigh this summer and want to find a position where I can still work and bond with children. A nanny position gives me the opportunity to help make a difference in a child or multiple children's lives like I have for the past few years.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:649772

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have had numerous babysitting and nannying positions within the past 7 years. For the past 6 years during the summers I have worked as a camp counselor at a day camp in Raleigh. At this day camp I have worked with different age groups ranging from rising kindergarteners to rising seventh graders. I am an Elementary Education major as well as a North Carolina Teaching Fellow. My concentration is in Spanish and I have done numerous internships within the past 3 years to gain experience in my field. I have a passion for working with kids and look to do so for all my future occupations. I am creative, crafty, active, and patient. Each kid is unique in their own way and I am qualified and eager to give them the best care they deserve.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.