Anna a Nanny for Hire in Boone, NC 28608

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love children and being around them. I want to be able to be a person children can have fun with while being safe and taken care of. I could work in other places over the summer but I really want to be around children. I am extremely outgoing and energetic and can handle a lot when it comes to kids. I never get impatient or annoyed and always can sort out situation when children fight. I enjoy being around children and always have.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:607618

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: For several years between the ages of 13-16 I babysat my neighbors children (ages 2 and 6) while they had to run errands. I was responsible for making them food, keeping them entertained, and cleaning up after them. I always enjoyed being around them and had a lot of fun while keeping them entertained and safe. I also babysat three children (ages 8, and twins age 9) over school breaks. I would be with them 8-5 and took them to the park, lunch, and other places, always keeping them busy. I never get impatient and always can find something for them to do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.