Nanny available in Bonita Springs , FL - 717654 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Bonita Springs , FL 34135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children, and the schedule will enable me to pursue my master's degree in counseling psychology.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:717654

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: For a little over a year, I have been caring for twin girls who reside with their parents in Nazareth, PA. While these girls are twins, they are very different. We spend a great deal of time reading, practicing letters, doing crafts, and playing outdoors. I adore them and absolutely love spending time with them! Prior to this position, I have watched a number of children for many different families. Each experience has been positive and extremely enjoyable. Having grown up with my mother being a first grade teacher, I spent many years assisting in her classroom which has given me a great appreciation for the unique needs of each child.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.