Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Bonham, TX 75418

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am working towards getting my bachelor's in child development and being a nanny helps me see how kids flourish. As well as the simple fact that I love working with kids!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:603674

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a live-in nanny for two seperate newborn boys. I have nannied for a family with 4 kids ages 2 1/2 to 10. I was a lifeguard and a swim teacher in 2006, occasionally I still give swim lessons. In April 2012 I was an instructor. When I was younger I babysat for several different families. I am currently in a full - time live-in nanny position with 3 wonderful children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.