Nanny available in Bolingbrook, IL - 684363 - Nannies4hire.com

Henrietta a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love children and I like to have the one on one care and time with them to make sure they are learning all I have to teach them with no distractions.

Henrietta nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:684363

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: First I should say that I am a mother of two children. My oldest is 31 years old and my youngest is 25 years old with 4 children so I am also a grandmother. So my childcare experience is vast and extensive. However, my paid childcare experience outside of my home is as follows: I spent 2 years as a preschool teacher for xx where the age range was 3-5. I loved it. From there I became a toddler teacher for Bright Horizons and I spent 2 years in this position. I spent a year and a half as a nanny for a single mom and her 9 year old daughter until she could no longer afford to keep me. I then went to work for a family that has two daughters one was 3 and the other 6. I spent two months with them when they decided that their 3 year old would do better in a physical school due to no fault of mine.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.