Nanny available in Bolingbrook, IL - 611715 - Nannies4hire.com

suzy a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My large family and my love for being a mother and homemaker has led me to this profession!

suzy nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:611715

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I worked for two familys, one for 5 years and one for 2 years. I am creative so i did arts and crafts with the children, went to parks, zoo, library, playdates, lots of long walks , i am kind loving , creative, and love children of all ages!I also changed diapers, potty trained, fed and cooked, and baked with the children,cookies, cupcakes , banana bread , got them ready in the morning with a hot breakfeast, fed them healthy snacks, lunches , did childrens laundry and cleaned up after them and with them!

Additional Comments: I am available to start when needed however i would need a family with a car i can drive. i do have a license and a great driving record!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.