Erica a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 604440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel that working with children is something I was meant to be doing with my life, and I hope I can bring instruction, joy, and fun to any children I have the pleasure to take care of. to take care of. I think being a nanny is one the greatest and most rewarding jobs. I'm also interested in finishing my child psychology degree I attend classes two evenings a week. I feel that the classes also are helping me to be a better, more understanding and well rounded nanny .

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:534004

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, IL

My past childcare experience: I have over ten years experience in child care. I have had the pleasure to work for great families on a long term basis. I have also worked part time for quite a few families .i knew working in childcare , was what I wanted to do for the long term. I have experience with infants, toddlers , and beyond. I love working with children and seeing the excitement in their eyes when they learn something new. I have taken child psychology classes and early education classes would like to continue my education on a part time basis so I can provide the best possible care I

Additional Comments: I love to cook and garden. I enjoy teaching children how to bake, cook and work in the garden. I am an active person and enjoy doing a lot of outdoor activities and try to incorporate that Into the children's day . Some things we have enjoyed doing is bike riding , swimming, roller blading, taking walks in nature and going to the park. the children usually enjoy trips to the library and story time is a lot of fun. I Usually bring art supplies , crafts, stories , etc  . I also love to incorporate music in the day like playing around with instruments  or just listening to different types of music can be enlightening and fun for the children. what is most important to me is to focus on each child individually and make sure each child know they are important. i am always open to suggestions a family may have because I understand every child and family is special and unique.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.