Nanny available in Bolingbrook, IL - 491237 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love work with kids.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:491237

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am 41 years old, I am oldest of 5 brothers. I am from Peru, my native lenguaje is spanish, but I think I am good in english My experience in the care of children began with the care of my smaller sister , then I take care of my nephews, nieces and the children of my friends, When I arrived USA I take care two lovely boys Matias and Nicholas by 3 years, I started work with them when they was 3 months, We play a lot, we sing songs , I teach them the colors, parts of the body, names of animals, things , sports, all in spanish and english. Now I am working with the xx family all Fridays. They have two little boys Logan he is 4 years old and Ryder, he is 2 years old. I am working as nany with them for 4 years. We play a lot, dance, walk, read and practice a lot Spanish. Also I am working with the Scalabrino family for 3 years. I take care of Willian, he is 3 years old, and Elly, she is 2 years old. We play a lot. They are learning Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.