Krysta a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For one, I absolutely love children. For two, it is very rewarding to me when I am able to make a child laugh, smile or when I am able to teach them something new

Krysta nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:356881

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, NL

My past childcare experience: Family - January 11 - May 11 Kaitlyn 10 Jacob 8 Adam 6 Lily 5 months Full-time care that also included house management, transporting the children to and from school, activities and appointments, scheduling, grocery shopping and pet care. Father lost his job. Family -September 10 to December 10 Grayson - 11 Zoe - 7 Before and after school care that involves getting children up and ready for school, preparing meals, transportation to and from activities and occasional overnights when mom travels for work (about 4 to 6 times per month). Family moved to Texas Family -January 10 to August 10 Bella 11 months Jayde 11 months Full-time care that included caring for two dogs, running errands and house cleaning pertaining to the babies. Mother lost her job and therefore no longer needed me Family -August 08 to January 10 Jacob 9 Anna 7 Nathan 6 Kathryn 3 Leah 2 Andrew 6 months Full time care that includes breakfast, getting children ready and off to school, lunch, activities, cleaning up after children, naps and homework help. Family - April 2006 to February 2008 Jake 8 Cara 3 Newborn twins - Aranda and Austin Full time and part time (different weeks/months = different schedules). Included cooking meals, cleaning up after children, laundry, scheduling, transportation to and from school, appointments and activities, homework help, pet care and overnights (at least once per week). Occasional trips to the park, zoo andchildren's museum (with help from others). Twins were born in February of 2007. No longer with the family because they moved back to the Netherlands. Family - September 2004 - March 2006 Jessica 11 Callie 6 Nate 3 Joshua 10 months Full time position. Included cooking meals, cleaning up after children, laundry and homework help. Occasional trips to the park, zoo and children's museum (with help from others). Joshua was born in May 2005. No longer with the family because they moved back to the Netherlands

Additional Comments: I am a very active nanny - With that said, I am definitely looking for a family who wants their nanny to take their child(ren) on various outings to the parks, zooz, museums, libraries, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.