Nanny available in Bolingbrook, IL - 307714 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love working one on one with kids doings crafts, reading, homework help, going to the park etc...

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:307714

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been nanning for my family I have been with for 5 years now but I have 10 years of experience.

Additional Comments: Highly successful Nanny with 9+ years of experience in caring for the needs of children in a loving and caring environment. I maintain an exceptional track record in family satisfaction and have extraordinary skills in the development of the children in my care.I can provide a comfortable and fun home setting for your little one to be cared for and nurtured. I work closely with you, keeping you informed of developmental skills we are working on while your child is in my care. We will go on weekly outings to the park, library, zoo and other educational locations. I provide a daily informational log for all children,so you will know what we did that day. I also provide healthy meals and snacks for your child. We will play games, read stories, bake, draw, paint and play outdoors! Your child will be well cared for.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.