Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Bokeelia, FL 33922

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and have the time and patience for their special needs. I believe that children should be exposed to as many experiences as possible, and that each experience helps to form the adult that they will be. A well rounded child is a happy grown up, no matter what they choose to do later in life.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:182602

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, FL, GA, MA, NV, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: We have 7 children, all are grown. I also have had the care of others children off and on for many years, friends, nieces,nephews, and 9 grandchildren. I am a young 47 and very active.

Additional Comments: I have a broad education in the arts ,painting, drawing,etc. and also have been well schooled in music, piano,violin,voice,guitar. I am well read and have a great knowledge of literature. I enjoy gardening, animals, horse back riding, nature walks, sailing, museums and concert/theatre.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.