Nanny available in Boise , ID - 82698 - Nannies4hire.com

Danni a Nanny for Hire in Boise , ID 83352

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I thoroughly enjoyed being a nanny during my younger years and considering I have the capability of doing it again I would like to proceed in a career that makes me happy and I can enjoy life while helping out another family.

Danni nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:82698

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, FL, HI, ID, NV, NM, NC, TX, WY


My past childcare experience: When I was 19yrs old I was a live-in nanny for a family in New York for a little over 4yrs. I got married from there and became a nanny for a family in Conn., live-out of course. I also have two sons of my own that are well behaved, do very well in school, raised with good morals and values.

Additional Comments: I do enjoy family outings and good quality time spent together. Being a nanny for a family, helping out when I can would give me great satisfaction and enjoyment in my life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.