Nanny available in Boise, ID - 763823 - Nannies4hire.com

Leasa a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in 1989 for a year and loved it. I have more recently worked as a nanny since 2014 for a family with twins. I enjoy taking care of the family and I love children. I enjoy helping with housework, shopping, laundry, etc.

Leasa nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:763823

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for twin boys but the job ends in August as they will be in school full time. I have taken care of children since I was 12. I have worked in daycare centers and home daycare centers, foster mother in CA and ID, have taught Christen preschool for 4 years, and have 3 children and 4 grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I am a hard worker with great work ethics. I have called in sick only once in 8 years. I am on time and have a reliable car.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.