Nanny available in Boise, ID - 666723 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in child care because it is something I enjoy. I have been taking care of children for a long time. I have taken care of kids of all ages and with many different needs. I find it very rewarding. I enjoy being able to make connections and build trust with the children I am taking care of. I enjoy being able to use my imagination and creativity with a child. I am very paient, kind and loving which I believe to be neccesary qualities for anyone in child care. I truly enjoy being able to learn from chidren and feel that working with children now will help me later in life as well.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:666723

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, NY


My past childcare experience: I believe I am qualified for this position because of the many different families and children I have dealt with. I have been with kids that require different needs. I have taken care of children with anger issues that need to be given medication throughout the day. I know how to connect with children that are going through emotional times in their life, such as divorce. I truly enjoy being able to connect with a child and appreciate the trust they give me. I love being creative and incorporating fun artistic crafts when I am taking care of kids. I recently traveled to Hawaii with the family I babysit for. I often watch kids while their parents are out of town. I love taking kids to museums and different activities. I am a very dependable and trustworthy person and understand that each child is different and must be treated as so.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.