Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved kids and I can't think of a better job than to be a nanny.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662785

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 10. I started with babysitting and then moved to a daycare and worked with the older kids. After that I moved onto working at xx as a Child Development Specialist and worked with cognitively impaired kids. From there I moved up to working at a rehab facility as a Developmental Child Therapist and I worked with the children of the patients and worked with them on reestablishing their relationships with their families. After that I found that I really just loved having one family to work with and being able to connect and actually establish a good relationship with everyone involved.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.