Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love a job that is always changing and entertaining. There is never a dull moment with children and when you have fun and care for the family you work for, it doesn't really feel like work!

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:657237

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I am currently a junior Business student at Boise State University studying Supply Chain Management. I am looking for a family to work for long term for the rest of my schooling. I have worked for 2 different families as a nanny for extended periods of time. I left each family once the children were older and were not in need of a full time nanny. I have had extensive experience in babysitting short term for various families with multiple children (7 was the most) and ranging all ages. i love to create a bond with the families I work for and have a relationship as almost a second family and a big sister/mentor for the children I care for. I am on an academic scholarship at BSU and can help tutor as well. Both experiences I have had being a nanny previously I cooked, cleaned,grocery shopped, picked up/dropped off kids from school, athletics, and any extracurriculars. During weekends and summer I took the children to the mall, the movies, water parks, arcades, and other fun activities that got them out of the house and allowed me to bond with the kids and keep them entertained. I would love the opportunity to work for your family and be an asset in your children's lives as they learn and grow!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.