Nanny available in Boise, ID - 613172 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I come from a large family and I've always looked after my younger siblings, I absolutely adore kids and teaching them new things! I always have a smile on my face and being with kids just makes the day even more cheerful! I'm studying on getting a degree in Child Developement. I'm looking forward to meeting a new family!

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:613172

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for six years now. I have my Boise city child care license and CPR and first aid certified. I've been as a preschool teacher for about a year now! I'm looking for a new chapter and I would love to work with a family!

Additional Comments: I also would lie to help out and do any household work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.