Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now is certainly the time and place for me, i really enjoy taking care of kids,it's a second nature and i have a lot fun and It would be great for a summer!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:607414

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for four years now, i babysit three adorable families. I worked as a volunteer for three years on the Pediatric Unit at my hospital and I have my Certified Nursing Assistant License. I'm nurturing, patient, kind, attentive and hardworking. I love the outdoors, im from the West! I've been a swimmer all my life. I also cook, clean and bake and always have a lot of fun.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.