Nanny available in Boise, ID - 510783 - Nannies4hire.com

Devandy a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am majoring in Social Work at BSU this fall. I would like to be able to travel with the family and help care for the children during the summer. I am a good role model and children have fun with me while also looking up to me.

Devandy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:510783

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID


My past childcare experience: This summer I watched an 18 month old, twin girls who were 12 and a 13 year old. I was able to successfully take them on walks to the park, prepare lunch and keep them all entertained. I was also a nanny to a family with a set of twin two year old girls and a four year old brother for a year and a half. In my family I have three younger siblings. I also have watched a family with a 12 year old girl and 7 year old twins over the summer.

Additional Comments: I have experience outside of being a nanny with children as well. I volunteer at Touchstone which is a counseling center for grieving children and adolescents and I used to run an after school program for refugee children to have help with their homework and play games.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.