Abbey a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83702

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I love being a part of their lives. Not very many children have that person they can talk to or lean on mentally and emotionally. Many never get to experience the little things in life because their parents are constantly on the move. I graduated with a degree in Psychology and I have realized now how hard it really is finding a good paying job. So instead I've decided to stick with what I know and what I love.

Abbey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:478587

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OR, RI, VT, DC, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: I was an elementary teacher intern for first graders during the last two years of high school. I was a my senior year. I was a reading tutor for elementary students during my first year at the University of Idaho. I was a volunteer babysitter for an old co-worker and her one year old boy this past year; I would watch him for roughly six hours every evening. I bathed, fed and dressed him as well as reading to him and taking him on little adventures whenever I could. I was a nanny for an old friends two year old and five month old son this past summer while she attended school. My mother ran a day care while I was growing up. I was a nanny for a family of 4 daughters during my last 3 years of college. And I voluntarily took care of a co-workers 1 year old son while she worked.

Additional Comments: I have years of experience with children and I have a college degree with several child development classes under my belt. I am more than qualified and I love working with kids all together.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.