Ginny a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny

Ginny nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:42731

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am an upbeat professional career nanny. I have over 25 years of experience. I have extensive care with newborns. I also have experience with twins and with children with special needs. I have experience with children 0-16 years old. My style of childcare is very nurturing and patient. I believe in imaginary play, reading lots of books, outdoor adventures, frequent library trips, and educational T.V. programs (I love PBS). I believe children should be exposed to a variety of music and different cultures. My philosophy is “Keep children busy or they will keep you busy.” When caring for infants my routine involves tummy time including baby jazzercise, bath with daily message, reading, singing, walking outdoors when weather permits, and lots of rocking and cuddling. I teach baby sign language, and am successful with potty training. I am CPR and First Aid certified, I have a fingerprint clearance and background check. I am looking for a full or part-time, long-term position with a very loving, upbeat, and kind family. Looking for a fun happy family that likes to laugh. I also take full responsibility for the children’s laundry, meals, and dishes. I will help with pet care if needed and what ever it takes to help the family run smoothly. I look forward to hearing about your nanny needs. Joyfully, Ginny P.S. I am the author of two children’s books.

Additional Comments: I believe in eating healthy and use organic whenever possible. I am a painter and love crafts. I exercise 4 times a week, I like to read, sew, and travel. I have a little dog that is my companion.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.