Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Boise, ID 83712

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! They're so much fun and I enjoy spending time with them.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:389650

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ID

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was about 8 years old for various families around town. As I got older I started doing over night baby-sitting and weekend babysitting. When I was 17 I worked at a pre-school and tended to 16 4-year olds monday-friday. I then left that job in May 2008 to become a full-time nanny for a wonderful family with 2 children was there for about a year and a half. After leaving there, I moved to Boise where I worked as a Developmental Therapist to a little girl with Down Syndrome for a year and a half. I then left to go back to school and worked at a daycare facility for a little over two years. I am currently a full time student at Boise State and I am working as a nanny.

Additional Comments: I am lifeguard, CPR, and swim instructor certified. I am very clean (total neat freak), organized and responsible. I love to travel and am willing to do whatever is asked of me by the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.