Erica a Nanny for Hire in Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes, I wouldn't mind becoming a nanny for full time!

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:675349

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I have lots of childcare experience! I have been helping out in Church Nursery since I was 14. I have been multiple families babysitter, I have been a nanny once (didn't work out due to cat allergy) I am very flexible with schedules and I don't have too much of a busy life, so I am looking for a full time nanny/babysitting job for some extra cash! I am also a mother to a wonderful two year old boy!

Additional Comments: Please consider me when applying! (: I am a very reliable babysitter.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.