Nanny available in Boiling Springs, PA - 743258 - Nannies4hire.com

sue a Nanny for Hire in Boiling Springs, PA 17007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I've enjoyed the daycare experience I have had, meeting and getting to know families and the bonds you make with the children are wonderful. As I am 55 I would like to work with children one on one basis instead of daycare.

sue nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:743258

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've worked in three different daycares, all ages ranging from infants to school age.

Additional Comments: I love teaching children they are eager to learn and it is such a joy to watch them learn. I like doing art projects, helping them learn colors and lots of playtime. Play is very important in the development of children to reach those milestones.


Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.