Nanny available in Bohemia, NY - 658999 - Nannies4hire.com

Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Bohemia, NY 11716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed working with children. It is very rewarding to watch the children you are working with grow up, learning all that you teach them, and all that they teach you! When working for a family it is a great feeling to develop a close relationship to the children as well as the parents.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:658999

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Experienced nanny/sitter, 6 years experience. I have watched anywhere from 2 to 6 children in a family at one time, from new borns to age 13- references available. Previous experience with children that have social issues, speech issues, and illnesses (extreme allergies, epilepsy, ADHD, Asperger's). Certification as a medical assistant and experience. CPR certified. Taking care of children while performing other duties such as homework, house cleaning, laundry, preparing meals, etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.