Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Boerne, TX 78006

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love to help them learn and like to see how they learn. I have lots of Tender loving care to offer. I like to color, do art projects,play outside,go for walks...whatever the child(ren) might like to do. I love being around children and talking to them.

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:493211

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I worked in 3 different preschool's and have been a nanny for at least 4 years all together. I was a teacher in the infant rooms at all three school's but I also helped out in other classes. I have been a nanny to as many as four kids in one family. I love kids and love to watch them learn and grow. I feel I can teach them as mush as they can teach me sometimes. Children are fun to get to know. I have worked with children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I have been around children all my life and each and every one of them is different,you can learn some things from them and help them explore through books and play. I would love to be a nanny for your famiy. I will help out in any way that I can.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.