Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33434

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like this job because I love work with children and teach, I am a hard worker, enthusiastic, kind person, responsible and reliable, I like to help other.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:737375

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I worked with nanny I had many responsibility, Accountable to Family Child Caregiver in charge of House Take complete responsibility of children in the absence of parents Prepare food recipe and meals for family and children in line with employer's directions Assist children with school assignments Arrange activities, games and day trips to provide enjoyment and exercise to children Perform scheduled housekeeping task Bath, dress and feed toddlers

Additional Comments: I am intelligent person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.