Nanny available in Boca raton, FL - 725871 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33487

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I get pure enjoyment working with children of all ages and enjoy working in this field.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:725871

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Let me tell you a little about myself and my history with children. I'm an experience nanny newborns and up. I recently was a nanny for a family for 2 and half years in Boca raton, but the father was laid off from his job and unfortunately they had to let me go. I have experience with light housekeeping and transporting children to and from school and daily activities. I have 2009 Honda Civic. I took a semester off at Palm Beach State College this year, but I plan on going back to finish school later on in the year to receive my Associates. I've worked for many families in the past including that I worked for a school for 3 years as a teacher assistant called xx School. In the meantime on the weekends an after work hours I am always free and available last minute as well. I grew up in Boca Raton and started babysitting children in my neighborhood since I was 12. Children have always been a passion for me and I get pure enjoyment working with children of all ages. I have been a nanny for a couple of families and keep a great relationship with them as well, I really want to stay working with children while I go back to school an continue my education. Although I am not fluent in Spanish yet, I do have great knowledge in the language since I took 3 years of Spanish in school. I am extremely patient, and I have over 8 years of experience, which includes newborns, infants, and early school aged children and children with autism. I am also First Aid CPR/AED certified as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.