Nanny available in Boca Raton, FL - 685965 - Nannies4hire.com

Darlene a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. 52 young mother of grown son. I live off Camino Real & Poweline Rd., Boca Raton in a beautiful, secured HOA community. Experienced with children of all ages, high need babies, colic and reflux. Extremely patient and loving. I have a passion for babies / children of all ages. You will find me to be a happy, fun personality. Nothing makes me happier than to make a child smile. Will work on developmental skills, letters, numbers, story time, crafting, swimming, long stroller walks, healthy food and more. I'm a very creative and crafty nanny that will love your baby unconditionally.

Darlene nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:685965

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I come with EXCELLENT references and over 20 years experience. Extremely patient, approachable fun-loving nanny that has,a,passion for children. Will love your baby unconditionally. Currently caring for a beautiful 1 year old baby girl full time in my home Monday-Friday 8:30-3:30, whom I have had since she was 2 months old. Care will continue with her for a few more years. Seeking 1 additional toddler to care for so the children have a playmate and learn sharing. Previously I was a live out nanny to 3 siblings from newborn through school age for 1 family for years.

Additional Comments: I have everything set up in my home to care for an infant/toddler. Brand new baby blow up pool set up on my deck in a very manicured backyard. My home is child safe and immaculate. I am available full time, have flexibility, dependable and available on short notice. I am happy to provide you with references and if you would consider child care from my home, I would be happy to introduce you to the family I currently work with. Clean background and driving record. I drive a VW CC Sport 4 door sedan.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.