Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33496

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love kids. They are fun, sincere and simple.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:679814

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: First experience was with my kids, today they are 20 and 18 years old. When they were little I used to take care of other kids in my house, they went to school and I found a job at a daycare in Connecticut, was very nice to be with the babies. The money was very little and I got another job that I take care of one boy and the mother was pregnant, two boys that was like one of my kids. Still talk to them on the phone. I moved to Florida 3 years ago and have been working for a family with three kids. They are all in school and again, I need another family that I can help them with their little ones.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.