Nanny available in boca raton, FL - 674260 - Nannies4hire.com

michelle a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33498

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to become a nanny because I would like to have a lasting impact on a child. I think nannying could be a wonderful experience for the family and myself, as long as I am the right match. Although teaching was not the right career for me, I still really love and thoroughly enjoy children, and hope you will consider me for your nannying needs.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:674260

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting families while I was in middle school. I have cared for many families, with children ranging in age from 1 year to 14 years old. I am more than willing and capable to care for young children, including feeding, changing, and ensuring safe play areas. As a former first and second grade teacher, I tend to focus on education when working with children. I like to incorporate book time whenever possible, and also focus on social skills building. I am willing to work with you to nanny your child or children as you'd like.

Additional Comments: I speak fluent english and spanish, and I am CPR/First Aid certified, as well as certified to teach in the state of Florida.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.