Tracey a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, always have. Myn are all grown as well as my past family i worked for kids all grown as well. I would love to find a new family i would be a good fit for. I love to keep the kids busy and help out mom and or dad in anyway they may need.

Tracey nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:654546

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked for the same family for 17 yrs. They have 5 children with their youngest now to old for a nanny or sitter and going off to school in the fall. I also have been married for 20 yrs. with 4 of our own children. I have experience with twins, autism and special needs children. I am BLS & CPR certified, with my own transportation.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.