Nanny available in Boca Raton, FL - 632882 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and helping families out. I and also hoping to relocate out of Florida with my children.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:632882

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, IN, IA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA


My past childcare experience: I am a single mom to a 16 and 9 year old. I did childcare in my home for the first year of my daughters life and on and off babysitting since then. It has been very difficult paying rent and managing all the bills alone so I am looking into a full time live in nanny position for us. I realize this is not the norm but believe anything is possible and know that I could be a great nanny for a great family if given the opportunity.

Additional Comments: I strongly believe that my experience and personality can make a positive contribution to a loving family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.