Nanny available in Boca raton, FL - 619808 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexa a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33486

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm really just looking for a job I enjoy doing where I can make good money, and this is it because the hours work for me and I enjoy doing it. Thanks. :)

Alexa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:619808

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hi! I am currently a sophomore at FAU. I'm from Boca and I love kids, so I usually watch any age. For about 4/5 years now I've watched a set of 3 siblings and taken care of them outside the home, a 4 and 3-year-old along with a 10-month-old. I've watched siblings of 13 and 10, and I've been working at a children's theater for the past 5 years. I work with kids from age 3 to 18, all different ages, so by working with them, I learn how to handle different kinds of kids. I've worked with kids with ADD and mild cases of autism.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.