Nanny available in Boca Raton, FL - 617899 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessca a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33496

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and watching them grow from what I am able to teach them.

Jessca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:617899

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I graduated from the university of central Florida in August 2012. I have my bachelors degree in interdisciplinary studies, with a concentration on elementary education, behavioral and social sciences, and leadership.I have been babysitting since I was 16 years old. I've worked in a preschool for about 10 months. I started off as a teachers assistant in the 3-4 class, then became the lead teacher in the 2-3 class. I also was a float,which gave me great experience working with children, infants through 5 year olds. I have been babysitting for about 7 years now. I love knowing that I can be apart of a child learning and growing. I am CPR certified and have taken a first aid pediatric care course. Please feel free to ask any questions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.