Nanny available in Boca Raton, FL - 599883 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariely a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a Certified Childcare & Babysitting. I enjoy working as a babysitter/nanny and the best part it comes out genuinely. Why I want to become nanny? Because I genuinely enjoy been around children's, as well I feel disgusted for those that mistreat and abuse kids for no reason. I believe I made the difference and if I can provide a service and love why Not!

Mariely nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:599883

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MT, NV, NH, NY, NC, ND, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have enjoyed my time as babysitter/nanny as well being able to have on the side my professional background. I love to take care of babies my specialty.. Newborn +, teenagers sometimes can be difficult to supervise when they have bad behaviors and can't listen. thats when my friendly positive and mature attidute comes out and deep breath to understand that each teenager have a different way to see life and they most of the time think and behave like "adults" and they want you to treat them as "adult" it can be tricky but not impossible! The main key is communication, listen to the children's without taking them for granted.

Additional Comments: Certifications of: Health Care Provider. First Aid. Adult CPR. BLS CPR (Adult,Child,Infant). Blood Borne Pathogens. Notes: Any client must take in consideration that I have a son under 1 year old. I will be taking him with me and I will live with my child. If you are not able to understand that, I will not be able to provide you my services as babysitter/nanny. Elderly services & Nanny Live Out: I will be able to find baby sitter as long as salary is generously competitive!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.