Margaret a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33433

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I have a tremendous heart and desire to take care of children.

Margaret nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:547382

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since my godson was born 10 years ago. I helped his parents around the house with cleaning and some laundry duty. I have continued to care for him throughout the years. I have also worked in a daycare for almost a year in all age groups. Mostly in the infant room and in charged of 4 infants at a time. I later on worked for a family and took care of their 6 month old. Helped around the house with cleaning and feeding the child. Did errands when needed and also took the baby to gym classes. Reading and playing with the children is my priority, of course with lots of love!

Additional Comments: Your child will have a great time with me! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.