BARBARA a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33496

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with babies teaching them and watching them grow into little people.

BARBARA nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:519369

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was 13 years old. I am a mature Boca Raton woman who is loving, caring, nurturing, dependable, reliable, honest, responsible and trustworthy and will care for your child as if it were my own. I am certified in CPR and First Aid and have a recent background check. When I left corporate America I decided to go into childcare as I adore children. I currently have 2 part time positions and would love one full time childcare job. Please find my present position and one reference letter. I have several but the site does not allow enough space to provide them all. DR. 9/14 - present Care for Dr. xx children on a part time basis, alternate Wednesday’s, Fridays & Saturday’s. Pick up xx from Morikami Elementary School in xx and then pick up xx from Daycare at xx. Bring them home, give them snacks, help Brayden with his homework and let them play while I am preparing dinner. After dinner bathe them and let them play till Dr. Davidson comes home around 8 o’clock. On Saturdays, take children to parks, play grounds or some other fun and educational places for them to play and learn. Also let out the dogs and feed them, empty or fill dishwasher and make sure all toys are put away so house in order when dad comes home. LAUREN Care for Lauren’s 3 children on an “as needed basis for the last year, Hugh now 1 year old, Bella 2 years old & Elena 4-1/2 years old. This was posted on the xx site: I just wanted to take a moment to say that Barbara is wonderful. We have three children under the age of four and I had never left them before. I was hesitant to leave them with anyone because I was afraid that no one would be able to manage them all! Barbara came in and immediately put our minds at ease. She kept up with all of the kids and even brought our oldest some bubbles! She is always early and our children are always so happy to see her. Thanks Barbara, we are so glad we found you! See you this weekend! by Lauren 05/27/2014 Thanks so much. Sincerely, Barbara

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.