Nanny available in Boca Raton, FL - 467410 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33428

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids, and I have many years of experience, so, I saw a very good oportunitty to find a job than I like!

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:467410

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am available to be a nanny or occasional babysitter. I have an excelent experience with toddlers (twins boy and girl 2 yo / 4 yo boy), feeding, playing, swimming, nap time, when they get sick, teaching letters, numbers, colors etc - and good manners, potty training and all about routine activities. I'm proactive, very creative with programs in/outside. My may concerns are about safety & hapiness.

Additional Comments: My name is Gabriela, I'm Brazilian, 29 years old, I attend College full time. I'm looking to forward to fit a part-time job on my schedule. I'm a easy going, patient, energetic, mature, flexible and lovely woman who love kids. I'm usually happy and excited with my life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.