Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE children and the joy they bring to me. It's not a job for me.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:451118

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hi, My name is Lisa and I am 53 yrs. old. I have been caring for children the last 35 years, mostly through babysitting, and full-time nanny. I love children and the joy they bring and excited to meet that special family and the opportunity to pour my heart into the next generation. I am a professional, trust-worthy, dependable, compassionate, caring, nurturing, creative, fun-loving, outgoing personality, and through the years have become a part of several families. I have experience caring for newborn twins, toddlers, and teens. I am CPR/AED Certified with excellent references. I look forward to hearing from you through Nannies4hire, and having the opportunity to discuss with you further. My best regards, Lisa

Additional Comments: Objective: To obtain a position as a Childcare provider that will allow me to become a part of a loving family and love on their children. Skills and Abilities: CPR/AED certified Safe driving record Manage children’s schedule Prepare meals for children Engage in various activities ~ reading, arts & crafts, outdoor functions, swimming, arrange play-dates Travel with family Accompany family to Doctor appointments; on occasion take children on my own Coordinate schedule with cleaning and handyman services

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.