Marie a Nanny for Hire in Boca Raton, FL 33486

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore working with children and the many opportunities that have come my way because of it. I have always been interested in teaching, and I have always said working with children is a good way to prepare oneself to deal with people you meet, do business with and etc.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:298636

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX, VA, DC, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: Growing up my,family owned a pre school, which I helped out and worked in. I also worked for a summer at a preschool in Canada as a teachers aid. I have also been an Au pair in France in which I traveled with them for two summers. From the age of 12, i was a babysitter for a family (until 18, also traveling with them as a nanny/mothers helper. My most recent work is working as a nanny for 3 children for the last 7 years.

Additional Comments: I am hardworking, trustworthy, caring, dependable, and a patient person. I truly enjoy working with children and want to help and encourage those children I can to be successful, responsible good people in the future.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.