Amber a Nanny for Hire in Blythewood , SC 29016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a recent college graduate. I graduated from Winthrop University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science, double minoring in history and social sciences. While attending Winthrop, I was a professional tutor for two years as well as a peer mentor to incoming freshmen. I have always loved children and I am a people-person. I find education to be of supreme importance and I love teaching others. My favorite past times with children include arts and crafts, reading and other extracurricular activities like library visits, going to the zoo and a plethora of other things. I am very nurturing and loving toward children of all ages. I have a lot of experience with really young children as well as elderly nursing home care. I am an only child myself, so I understand the need for creativity within the home and exploration outside of the home. I also thoroughly enjoy tutoring and helping with academics and any educational programs. Punctuality is highly important to me.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:703577

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hello! The most frequent and steady experience I have with young children come from babysitting and caring for my young cousins. I have been babysitting since an early age and thoroughly enjoy it. I have many younger cousins I have cared for simultaneously. I usually babysit children ages 5 months to 12 years of age. I am very attentive and I am very good at multitasking and scheduling, particularly when it comes to feeding, changing and consoling. I give my undivided attention in whatever task is at hand. Being that I am an only child, I have always enjoyed loving and caring for many children at a time. I prefer any routine children are currently accustomed to. I have good time management skills and I am also good at balancing my time with every child in my care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.