Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Bluffdale, UT 84065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband was just accepted to Medical School, and as such we will be relocating in June or July of 2015 when his program begins. We are both incredibly excited for that new adventure! In the meantime, I am looking for part-time or full-time work as a babysitter/nanny. I love working with children and feel this would be a fulfilling way to make an income during the time that I have left here in Utah.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:671092

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years of experience in child-care. I started babysitting at the age of 11, and in high school I was regular nanny for a family of 3 children (an infant, a toddler, and pre-teen) for over 2 years. Upon graduation, I worked at a preschool for 6 months before relocating to begin working towards my baccalaureate degree. I love working with children and have experience with all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.