Nanny available in Bluffdale, UT - 283376 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Bluffdale, UT 84119

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. I have a desire to help nurture them and give them structure and feel safe. With the ability to listen and understand children I am able to be kind and caring. I also have the ability to calm children. I want to use the character traits I have to take care of your child of children so that they will be able to have a wonderful childhood. With the strong morals that I have I desire to help a child be child.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:283376

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, ID, NJ, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: Experienced with different children ages and personalities. Ability to adapt to children. Cared for a family of 6 children including twin 6 months and under children under the age of age of 8. Family with a size of two children; one boy one girl. Family of three children two girls and a boy.

Additional Comments: I have the ablility be a friend and disipline at the same time. I would help your children with their homework I was a substitute teacher before.


Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.